Opening Hours

Holiday Opening hours

Saturday 22/12/18  Open as usual
Monday 24/12/18 Open as usual
Tuesday 25/12/18 CLOSED Merry Christmas 
Wednesday 26/12/18 CLOSED
Thursday 27/12/18 Open as usual
Friday 28/12/18 Open as usual
Saturday 29/12/18 CLOSED
Monday 31/12/18 Open as usual
Tuesday 01/01/19 CLOSED  Happy New Year
Wednesday 02/01/19 Open as usual

For Life threatening emergencies please call 999. 111 Out of Hours Services is available for medical emergencies when the surgery is closed

Please note, any prescriptions ordered online over the holiday weekends will require 2 WORKING DAYS notice before collection.

GP Opening Hours

Monday 09:30-12:30 — 15:00-18:00
Tuesday 09:30-12:30 — 15:00-18:00
Wednesday 09:30-12:30 — 15:00-18:00
Thursday 09:30-12:30
Friday 09:30-12:30 — 15:00-18:00
Saturday 09:30-17:00
Sunday Closed

Reception Opening Hours

Monday 08:00-18:30
Tuesday 08:00-18:30
Wednesday 08:00-18:30
Thursday 08:00-18:30
Friday 08:00-18:30
Saturday 09:00-17:00
Sunday Closed